Website Manager

Mustang League World Series


Click here for records of all PONY Baseball and Softball's World Series events. 
 Click here for scores from previous years. 

Mustang League World Series Past Champions
2023- Costa Mesa, CA at Youngsville, LA
2022- Orange, CA at Youngsville, LA
2021- Simi Valley, CA at Youngsville, LA
2019- Placentia, CA at Youngsville, LA
2018- Tijuana, Mexico at Youngsville, LA
2017- Santa Clara, CA at Youngsville, LA
2016- Simi Valley, CA at Youngsville, LA
2015- Corppus Christi, TX at Youngsville, LA
2014- Mission Viejo, CA at Burleson, TX
2013- Keller (Knights), TX at Burleson, TX
2012- Blossom Valley, CA at Burleson, TX
2011- Santa Clarita (Wm. S. Hart), CA at Burleson, TX
2010- Santa Clarita (Wm. S. Hart), at Burleson, TX
2009- Caguas (Villa Nueva), CA at Burleson, TX
2008- Miami (Tamiami), FL at Burleson, TX
2007- Santa Clarita (Wm. S. Hart), CA at Irving, TX 
2006- Caguas (Villa Blanca), PR at Irving, TX 
2005- Tamiami, FL at Irving, TX 
2004- Tamiami, FL at Irving, TX 
2003- Tamiami, FL at Irving, TX 
2002- Levittown, PR at Irving, TX 
2001- Bayamon, PR at Irving, TX 
2000- Carolina, PR at Irving, TX 
1999- Garden Grove, CA at Irving, TX 
1998- Santa Clarita (Wm. S. Hart), CA at Irving, TX 
1997- Houston (Spring-Klein), TX at Irving, TX 
1996- Miami (Tamiami), FL at Irving, TX 
1995- Irving, TX at Irving, TX 

Contact Us

Mustang League World Series

801 Savoy Road 
Youngsville, Louisiana 70592

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 337-857-6804
Copyright © 2024 PONY Mustang World Series  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login